If your plan is under this status, it means it is no longer active. The most common reason for this is missing a renewal payment for several days. You may contact our billing department, and they will check the actual cause and the possibilities for restoring any past content. Take into account we only keep fourteen (14) days of backups, which means you have fourteen (14) days after the account is terminated for recovering the files. 

Important:

  • Consider that you must pay any overdue invoice to get the account restored. If you want to start over again using the same domain, please purchase a new plan under the same client account.
  • The Backups for terminated accounts are restored over the original web hosting accounts only, and we won't be able to restore them on new or different hosting accounts.

Did this answer your question?