If your plan is under this status it means is no longer active. The most common reason for this is missing a renewal payment for several days. You may contact our billing department and they will check the actual reason and the possibilities for restoring any past content. Take in mind we only keep 14 days of backups, in other words you have 14 days after the account is terminated for recovering the files. 

Purchasing another plan with the same domain won't fix this and we won't be able to restore any past backup on it. 

Did this answer your question?