This feature comes enabled by default when a domain is registered/transferred. If for some reason this feature was disabled in the past, it can be enabled by following these steps:

  • Find the domain you wish to not renew and click on the button just at the right side of the tool icon, then select 'Auto Renewal Status':

  • Click ‘Enable Auto Renew’:

Now the Auto-Renew Feature has been enabled!

IMPORTANT: Make sure you have a valid credit card or a recurring PayPal account on file.

Did this answer your question?